BLOG | REINVENT YOURSELF

  
Last week I went through and deleted all of my old Instagram photos. I normally go through the photos on it and reflect about the moment I was in. I realized that although it’s great to reflect on where you’ve been, you also have to give yourself enough space to create, and build. I do think that sometimes the constant reminders of the past keep me stuck… stagnant. For this reason, I dedicated all of my new posts to the theme of “reinventing myself”. I’ve realized that it is so important to know yourself, and make goals for you to work towards. I believe that I now have a serious goal to work towards and I absolutely love the way I’ve shaped the world around me. I’m learning to stop living in the past, and cherish the moments I do have. This year is all about reinvention– what I will be like, I have no idea. But I do like where I’m headed, and I’m excited to see what the future has in store.

Published by

liesangsayciao

This is a little blog to show the small everyday moments in my life that make up who I am. I promise lots of posts about family and friends, favorite music, incredible food, and of course... my cat.

Leave a Reply

